Family Magic at Karel’s Magic Manor

A Maze'N Things, 1805 Phillip Island Rd, Cowes

Family Magic at Karel’s Magic Manor

A Maze’N Things, 1805 Phillip Island Rd, Cowes    Monday July 2 to Saturday July 14

  

SESSIONS

  • Monday July 2, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Tuesday July 3, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Wednesday July 4, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Thursday July 5, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Friday July 6, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Saturday July 7, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Sunday July 8, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Monday July 9, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Tuesday July 10, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Wednesday July 11, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Thursday July 12, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Friday July 13, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm
  • Saturday July 14, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm

FAMILY MAGIC AT KAREL’S MAGIC MANOR

Family Magic in the Doug Tremlett Theatre of Magic as part of the school holiday fun at A Maze’N Things. Shows can be done as a standalone activity or as part of the other attractions onsite.

BUY TICKETS

  • Adults: $10 or $6 as part of a combo ticket
  • Concession: $10 or $6 as part of a combo ticket
  • Family of Four: $40 or $24 as part of a combo ticket
  • Groups of 10+: $6 each

CLICK HERE to buy tickets

SCHOOL EXCURSIONS

CLICK HERE for more infomation

AT THE DOOR

Tickets are available at the door every day from 10am to 5pm.

RESTRICTIONS

Magic Shows and all interactive activities are suitable for All Ages

WEBSITE

Karel’s Magic Manor